Pre-Mission List: #1 DIY Crafts – The Heels

Don't you just wanna dance in these babies?

Don’t you just wanna dance in these babies?

If these don't make you excited, you must not have a soul.

If these don’t make you excited, you must not have a soul.

I did it. I completed a sub-section of #1! Holla at yo girl. Over a year ago we got our puppy, Pippa. In a short amount of time owning her she managed to chew up 2 pairs of heels in a remarkably short amount of time. They also happened to be my 2 favorite pairs. That dog was soon dead to me. Everything she does practically irritates the heck out of me now. So I held on the shoes saying I’d totally fix them up! YEAH – a year later I finally fixed them up. I don’t think I can save the other pair… They’re a dusty silver with a big bow on the front. They’re fabulous. So we’ll see… I guess attempting to fix them couldn’t hurt them any more than they’ve already been. *sigh*… But hey – gotta love glitter, right?!

I’ll be seeing you,

— Moe Joy

Leave a Thought, Opinion, Impression...

