My Temples

I just wanted to show you the Boise, Idaho temple where I got to take out my endowments and enter for the first time!Image

Isn’t it beautiful?

I also wanted to show you the Houston, Texas temple since I will be serving my mission in Houston. I am SO excited to go to Houston. I want to visit this temple so bad when I’m there! I think it is so unique looking, so beautiful… It reminds me of a southern plantation house. I can definitely see myself getting sealed here someday (: I’ve never seen myself getting sealed in the Boise temple, but I can DEFINITELY picture this. If my husband isn’t from Texas, he’s going to have to come to grips with traveling for our sealing(: hahaImage

Seriously – I can’t wait!

I’ll be seeing you,

— Moe Joy

Leave a Thought, Opinion, Impression...

