May 26, 2013 letter from dad

Hi Sister Stockinger,
 
This is gonna be way short because I am using a computer at a disposal on Sunday night. I have been working non-stop since Wednesday afternoon, averaging about 2-3 hours of sleep every 18 hours. I also have not showered since Wednesday….. ugh.
 
I hope everything is going well for you and Sister Haller. Have you got her trained yet? 🙂  I sure miss you. Very strange to not get to talk to you. It was different with John since he was overseas.  You’re so close, but yet so far! But you are engaged in the Lord’s work, and that comforts your old man.
 
I look forward to hearing from you, though it may be a day or two before I get home to check email. I made a special trip to come here to use this pc. Not all disposals have them…. 😦
 
Love you,
Dad
Leave a Thought, Opinion, Impression...

