Moe’s ‘one more thing’ letter – April 21, 2014

Ah! One more thing!

If y’all haven’t seen the video on lds.org titled “Because of Him” you’re missing out! We’ve shared it with so many people this week. It makes me cry, every time. The moment when Mary is in the tomb and turns around to see her Savior…. MY HEART BURSTS!

I just wanted to add and let y’all know, that I know my Savoir lives. He is the reason for everything. I am so thankful for the knowledge I have of this gospel. I don’t ever want to go a day without it! I know Christ knows me perfectly and personally. This is His gospel! I’m so thankful I get to share it with everyone!

I miss and love y’all so very much!

 

Leave a Thought, Opinion, Impression...

